Media Contacts

Here you can find all press contacts.

James Ryan

Office

Head of Corporate Communications and Marketing Financial Services

Email

james.j.ryan@daimler.com

Phone

+49 711 2574-4050

Harald Bertsch

Office

Senior Manager Corporate Communications Mercedes-Benz Bank and Daimler Financial Services Europe

Email

harald.bertsch@daimler.com

Phone

+49 711 2574-4010

Florian Otto

Office

Manager Global Corporate Communications Financial Services

Email

florian.otto@daimler.com

Phone

+49 711 2574-5868

Holger Kirsch

Office

Manager Media Relations Mercedes-Benz Bank und Daimler Financial Services Europa

Email

holger.kirsch@daimler.com

Phone

+49 711 2574-4039

Linda Deckmann

Office

Marketing & PR Manager Mercedes-Benz Connectivity Services GmbH

Email

linda.deckmann@daimler.com

Phone

+49 711 17 45567

Mobile

+49 176 30939140

Mary Beth Halprin

Office

Head of Communications and Corporate Marketing Financial Services Americas

Email

marybeth.halprin@daimler.com

Phone

+1 248 991-6600

Michael Kuhn

Office

Head of Communications moovel

Email

michael.kuhn@moovel.com

Phone

+49 160 86 14 768

Christian Müller

Office

Head of Global Communications car2go

Email

christian.d.mueller@daimler.com

Phone

+49 711 17 36541

Mobile

+49 160 8622083

Melinda Mernovage

Office

Manager Corporate Communications Daimler Financial Services Africa & Asia-Pacific

Email

melinda.mernovage@daimler.com

Phone

+65 6849 5632

Usage of cookies

In order to optimize the website and for continuous improvement Daimler uses cookies. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site.